SEEFoE AGM, 6th July 2010


  1. Apologies for absence
  2. Co-ordinator’s Report
  3. Treasurer’s Report
  4. Election of Officers (current post holder in brackets
    1. Co-ordinator (Denis Walker)
    2. Secretary (None)
    3. Treasurer (Peter Walker)
  5. Any other business


  1. Apologies for absence:
    Michael Woolcott (MW)
    Denis Walker (DW), Peter Walker (PW), Gabrielle Yeadell (GY), Michael Downer (MD) & Jon Fuller (JF)
  2. Co-ordinator’s Report:
    Agreed with thanks expressed to the coordinator for an extraordinary year.
  3. Treasurer’s Report:
    Noted and agreed.
  4. Election of Officers (current post holder in brackets)
    1. Co-ordinator (Denis Walker):
      Denis Walker Elected
    2. Secretary (None):
      Jon Fuller Elected
    3. Treasurer (Peter Walker):
      Peter Walker Elected
  5. Any other business:
This entry was posted in AGM, Meetings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *